After 21 Days you will be billed the appropriate amount on day 22,
and for every thirty days thereafter,
until your provide written notice 72 hours before you wish to cancel .
When you cancel you will lose all access to he software service and any data contained therein.
Clone Yourself Software is provided by Market Domination LLC.
Market Domination LLC makes no guarantees and offers no refunds.
Terms and Conditions are available here: